@creativepeopleinflorence

CPIF instagram2

Follow us on Instagram! Actually, we want you to do more than just follow us…we want you to take over @creativepeopleinflorence Here’s the plan. Every week we’ll pass the account to a different member of the group who will post at least one image per day, for a week.  Show us what you’re working on, what you notice, what you’re looking at…whatever.  If you already have an Instagram account of your own, we ask that you don’t simply repost your own photos, but that you turn your eye towards a new theme, a new project—something to share with your fellow Creative People.  When your week is over you can nominate someone to take over, or you can pass the job back to us and we’ll choose.  Want to play? Stay tuned to find out who is up first! Our instagrammers so far…

Opera singer Diana Di Mauro  Follow her @artlifeandstilettos and visit her blog.
Textile designer Margherita Pandolfini  @mktextileatelier and website
Theater artist Marisa Garreffa @alifeofsass and website
Artist Patrik Lundell @patriklundell and website
Artist Anna Rose @annamerylrose and website
Jewelry artist Tinka Loncar @tinkaloncar and website
Filippo Anzalone, owner of BJØRK Florence @bjork_florence and website
Artist and Jewelry Designer Sara Amrhein @saraamrhein and website
Artist and Professor Jennie Suddick @jsuddick and website
Artist and Bookbinder Erin Ciulla @legatoriailtorchio and website
Jewelry Designer Joy Franklin @athousandjoys and website
Artist and Jewelry Designer Naomi Muirhead @naomimuirhead and website
Art Student Gwynneth Alldis @gwynniegwynne
Photographer Dorin Vasilescu @dorin.vasilescu and website
Filmmaker and Photographer Matthew Langthorne @ONE20EU and website
Photographer Beatrice Mancini @bbeatricemancini and website
Photographer Lorenzo Papi @lorenzopapi
Photographer Nadia Marini @nadia.marini and website
Photographer Claudio Pulicati @claudiopulicati
Illustrator Luna Colombini @art3mi5ia and website
Textile Designer and Illustrator Trinity Mitchell @trinitymitchelldesign and blog
Engineer and blogger Rowena Bernardo @beautyandthebullshit and blog
Painting Student Marty Welsh @marty.welsh
Self-described mover and groover Kate Keskinen @katekeskinen
Graphic designer and photographer Christina Dumont visitingdavid.tumblr.com
Artist Molly Pardoe @mullymollymollay and site
Photographer Scott Allen Wilson @scottallenwilson and site
Visual Artist and Programmer David Hartono @hartonator and site
Sara Liguori @vandart_fi and site
Graphic Designer Paula del Mas @inkdifferent and site
Photographer Olga Makarova @omakarovaphoto and site
Photographer Tania Timkova @tania_timk and site
Ceramist Rachael Scharf @rachscharf
Photographer Maria Riazanova @mary_riazanova and site
Graphic Designer Monica Galletto @monicarosegalletto and site
Photographer Alberto Baresi Albrici @florence.apictureaday and site
Artist Charis Edward Wells @charisedweeeeee and site
Artist Jessica Russo Scherr @bluelavaart and site
Writer Ela Vasilescu @elavasilescu and site
Blogger and social media expert Georgette Jupe @girlinflorence and site
Blogger Krista Ricchi @allafiorentina and site
Architect and photographer Marcela Scheider Ferrerira @lelaschneider @hashtagitaly and site
Architect and tour guide Barbara Campanaro Marcos @babicampanaro and site
Artist Emmanuelle Lafage @mokukami and site
Artist and CPiF Intern Alexandra Wong @alliealliewong and site
Photographer Christina Gednalske @christinagednalske and site
Photographer Leon Jones @le0nj and site
Artist Hana Sackler @hana_sackler and site
Artist Ana Lia Orézzoli @analiapop and site
Artist and wedding designer Sonja de Graaf @sonjadegraaf and site
Artist and Visual developer Anna Markevich @markovkinanna
Web Designer Mike Strunin @strunin
Photographer Masha Gudova @gudova
Digital Marketer Alice Cozzi @ali_cozzi and site
Music Editor at The Florentine Michelle Davis @michelledavisizm
Artist Holly Heuser @hollyheuser and site
Photographer Debra Zeller @debra_a_zeller and site
Fashion Designer Jennifer Diederich @suite_jennifer
Travel writer Nardia Plumridge @_lostinflorence and site
Federico Bonechi of Palazzo Belfiore @palazzobelfiore and site
Actress and writer Erika Gherardotti @lunea_florence and site
Artist Christine Garvey @christine.garvey and site
Jewelry Designer Clara Nguyen @vividedit and site
Graphic Designer and owner of Numeroventi Martino di Napoli Rampolla @martino_numeroventi and site
Eva Davidová @evvvd
Product Designer Olga Litvinova @litvinova_instruction and site
Artist RMOGRL8120 @rmogrl8120
Fashion Historian Livia Quaresmini @liviaq and site
Daniel Shattuck @dgshattuck
Accessories Designer Gadeer Slayeh @gsjewelry_by_gadeer_slayeh
Events Editor at The Florentine Mary Gray @verymarygray
Photographer Andres Escalante @andresesky and site
Graphic Designer and Visual Merchandiser Julie Denat @deux_nattes and site
Gourmet food and drink writer Coral Sisk @curiousappetite and site
Fashion Designer Yojiro Kake @yojirokake and site
Photographer Lina Bessonova @linabessonova.photography and site

 

 

 

1 reply »

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s